New Jersey Personal Injury Law Firm – Callagy Law

Callagy Law fights diligently for victims of accidents, medical negligence, and other injured persons, to get them the recovery they deserve. Our Personal Injury group has extensive knowledge and experience in Personal Injury litigation.

Our firm has substantial experience in many types of personal injury matters, including but not limited to:

– Automobile, Bicycle, Truck, Train, Bus, Plane and Motorcycle Accidents
– Workplace, School Related Injuries, and Accidents
– Fire, Burns, and Explosions
– Defective Products
– Wrongful Death
– Slip and Fall

What do you need in an attorney?

You need: a protector, a guardian and a champion delivered through caring, urgency and aggression. Our mission is to fundamentally change the way you feel about attorneys, and we’ve done it for many people just like you. Your Lions Live Here. Call us now.

Callagy Law is a multidisciplinary law firm headquartered in Paramus, New Jersey committed to providing legal representation and advice to clients from our many offices coast to coast. We are only one of 2 law firms in America with two top 100 National Jury Verdicts between 2014 and 2016 (33 million and 27 million in cases we were told we had NO chance).

Visit our website- http://callagylaw.com
Follow us on Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/SeanCallagyLaw/
Follow us on Linkedin- https://www.linkedin.com/company/callagy-law/
Follow us on Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/seanrcallagy/

Call us- 201-261 1700

At Callagy Law, our team of over 100 protectors, guardians and champions, is broken-up into numerous sub-teams of focus. We believe we are your choice of law firm for any matter regarding:

Business Law- http://callagylaw.com/protecting-your-business/
Employment Law- http://callagylaw.com/employment-law/
Family Law- http://callagylaw.com/family-law/
Insurance Claims- http://callagylaw.com/insurance-claims/
Medical Revenue Recovery- http://callagylaw.com/medical-revenue-recovery/
Personal Injury- http://callagylaw.com/personal-injury/
Real Estate- http://callagylaw.com/real-estate/
Wills, Trusts & Estates- http://callagylaw.com/wills-trusts-estates/

Are you a curious person that wants to learn? We are constantly updating our website with blogs written by our attorneys.

Business Law Blogs- http://callagylaw.com/category/business-law/
Commercial Litigation Blogs- http://callagylaw.com/category/commercial-litigation/
Family Law- http://callagylaw.com/category/family-law/
Insurance Claims- http://callagylaw.com/category/insurance-claims/
Medical Revenue Recovery- http://callagylaw.com/category/medical-revenue-recovery/
Personal Injury- http://callagylaw.com/category/personal-injury/
Real Estate- http://callagylaw.com/category/real-estate/
Wills, Trusts & Estate Blogs- http://callagylaw.com/category/estate-planning/

As one of New Jersey’s largest Healthcare Law and Healthcare Recovery firms, Callagy Law and our talented team of attorney’s represent 100’s of doctors, hospitals, surgical centers, physical therapists, chiropractors and acupuncturists in the PIP, Worker’s Compensation and Commercial Insurance arenas. We have recovered over 300 million dollars for our medical provider clients. In 2017 alone, we recovered 50 million dollars from insurance companies.

Attorney Advertising. This information is provided for entertainment purposes only. Since each case is different and laws and regulations change constantly in the legal world, this should not be construed as legal advice. Please note that online activity, interaction and/or communication does not form an attorney-client relationship.
Video Rating: / 5

personal injury law office